EBRHA Award Nomination form

Step 1 of 5

  • EBRHA MUST receive your nomination by November 14. Late submissions will not be considered.
  • Please note there are four (4) nomination categories. You need only enter categories for which you have a nominee and can skip the others. The categories are:
    - Rental Property Owner of the Year
    - Goodwill Ambassador of the Year
    - Vendor of the Year
    - Property Management Company of the Year

    Once you have completed your nomination, go to the bottom of page 5 and hit the “Submit” button.

    Please hit Next to get started.