Our Elected Officials

Oakland City Officials

EBRHA strongly encourages property owners to call, email or meet face-to-face with elected officials. Click the official’s photos below to email them directly or right-click the photo to copy their email address. or on the group photo at right to email all Oakland council members. Don’t know your council district?
Click here to find out.

Libby Schaaf
(510) 238-3141


City Auditor
Brenda Roberts
(510) 238-3378


City Attorney
Barbara Parker

City Administrator
Sabrina Landreth
(510) 238-3301

District 1
Dan Kalb
(510) 238-7001

District 2
Abel Guillen
(510) 238-7002

District 3
Lynette McElhaney
(510) 238-7003

District 4
Annie Campbell-Washington
(510) 238-7004

District 5
Noel Gallo
(510) 238-7005

District 6
Desley Brooks
(510) 238-7006

District 7 (President)
Larry Reid
(510) 238-7007


Rebecca Kaplan
(510) 238-7008

Berkeley City Officials

Alameda County City Officials

State of California Officials

Click to Find Your State Representative